Court-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 76 of 2016 & IA No. 77 of 2016 in DFR No. 159 of 2016

Dated: 10th February, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Mr. Rama Shanker AwasthiAppellant(s)

Versus

Lanco Anpara Power Ltd. &Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya

ORDER

IA No. 76 & 77 of 2016

(Appl. for waiver of court fee and condonation of delay)

Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 10.03.2016. Dasti in addition is permitted.

List the matter on <u>10.03.2016.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/mk (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson